Welcome to your Doom

Mundanus Imperium – The Spectral Spheres Coronation (1998)

1. Distant Conglomeration 06:02
2. The Life of What You Seek 05:23
3. Beyond the Earthly 05:53
4. Starwars 02:48
5. Predominate 04:19
6. Stargazer (Rainbow cover) 06:51
7. The Unborn Breathes in Silence 07:12
8. If the Universe Transformed 04:16
Total playing time 42:44
Jørn Lande – Vocals
Petter J Thuve – Guitars
Bent E. Holm – Keyboards
Lars Wiik – Drums and Bass Guitar
Norway (Hamar)
Dark Progressive Metal



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s